Yummi Bears Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Vegetarian, 90-Count Sour Gummy Bears

Natural Fruit Flavors. Sour. Yummi Bears has become the most recognizable brand of children’s supplements because of our commitment to delivering high quality, all-natural vitamins and minerals kids need every day.Yummi Bears Vegetarian Multi-Vitamin & Mineral offers an exclusive all-in-one, animal-free, pectin-based formula that contains the right amount of vitamins and minerals, including Calcium, Vitamin

Buy Now! $29.94Amazon.com Price
(as of April 19, 2020 12:22 pm GMT+0200 - Details)

Natural Fruit Flavors. Sour. Yummi Bears has become the most recognizable brand of children’s supplements because of our commitment to delivering high quality, all-natural vitamins and minerals kids need every day.Yummi Bears Vegetarian Multi-Vitamin & Mineral offers an exclusive all-in-one, animal-free, pectin-based formula that contains the right amount of vitamins and minerals, including Calcium, Vitamin C and Folic Acid, important for your child’s healthy growth and development.The Yummi Bears complete nutritional system is designed to complement children’s dietary needs. Use Yummi Bears Vegetarian Multi-Vitamin & Mineral along with Yummi Bears Vegetarian Calcium with Vitamin D for complete, well-balanced nutrition through vegetarian lifestyle.

Product Features

  • Full spectrum of essential daily vitamins & mineral for good health
  • These are a complete nutritional system designed to compliment children’s dietary needs.
  • Yummi Bears are the perfect nutritional solution
  • All natural colors and great tasting natural fruit flavors
  • Yummi Bears gummy vitamins are gluten, casein and allergen free

Comments

Kathleen Herndon "Kate" says:

They ARE vegetarian. Visit their website. These vitamins are vegetarian. The website and the package lists the ingredients. Here is what the website says: Q. In your Yummi BearĀ® products that are vegetarian, what source does the pectin come from? A. Yummi BearsĀ® Vegetarian formulas are made with pectin from fruit and are vegetarian approved. They do not contain any gelatin product.Visit their website at[…].HOWEVER – THE OMEGA 3/6/9 Vegetarian source vitamins ARE NOT vegetarian. The Omega source is vegetarian,…

Victoria says:

contains LANOLIN! 0

Comments are disabled for this post.

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.